الصفحة الرئيسية

يستخدم الحرفيون لدينا المواد الخام والأدوات البدائية البسيطة للعالم القديم لصنع أحواض نحاسية ، وأوعية تدليك للعلاج بالأقدام ، وثريات كريستال ، وأوعية مطبخ ، وأسطح ، وديكور حديد ، وحرف يدوية قديمة متعبة للمنزل والحديقة. تشبه هذه العملية قدماء المصريين الذين كانوا على درجة عالية من التصميم المعماري وهندسة البناء. لا عجب أن وادي النيل هو موطن الأهرامات وأبو الهول التي صنعها الإنسان والتي تعد من أشهر المباني في التاريخ.

يركز A1 Egypt على سبا النحاس الكلاسيكي أحواض القدم باديكير, المصارف النحاس, ثريات الكريستال, أضواء الجدار, قمم الجدول النحاسوأحواض مطبخ وديكور حديد. تظهر المقابر أن الفراعنة استخدموا العناية بالأقدام لأغراض الجلد والجمال. جاء اسم "باديكير" من الكلمة اللاتينية "بيدي كورا" التي تعني "العناية بالقدم".  القدم السليمة ضرورية لحياة سعيدة. الآن ، يتم استخدام العناية بالأقدام بشكل أساسي في جميع أنحاء العالم للعناية بالبشرة وتدليك القدم والعلاج الطبي لأظافر أصابع القدم.

أحواض الحمام والمطبخ المصنوعة من النحاس مصنوعة يدويًا ، ومطرقة ومزخرفة كما لو كانت فوق التركيب ، أو أسفل التركيب ، أو الإسقاط أو الوعاء يعتمد على أسطح العداد أو الغرور. التشطيبات النحاسية الخاصة بنا هي مواد خام أصلية ، محترقة بالنار ، مصقولة لامعة ، زنجار عتيق ، مطلية بالنيكل وأخضر ريفي. النحاس شديد الحساسية للتوصيل الحراري ، وينتشر الحرارة بالتساوي ويوفر الطاقة. تأتي أحواض غسيل القدم النحاسية بأشكال عديدة.

ثريات كريستال على شكل سلة عتيقة على الطراز الريفي

تحتوي مجموعة ثريات كريستال طبق الأصل من الإمبراطورية الفرنسية التقليدية على آلاف الخرزات الصغيرة التي ستعكس أسلوب مالك المنزل للحصول على أفضل تركيبات الإضاءة المصنوعة يدويًا في العالم. لدينا نسخة ريفية فرنسية عتيقة من مصابيح السقف واختيار الشمعدانات الجدارية لا مثيل لها في أي مكان.

 يستلهم خطنا المصنوع يدويًا الإلهام من عملائنا وتجار التحف ومصممي الديكور وأصحاب المتاجر والفنانين والمقاولين ومصممي الديكور الداخلي والمهندسين المعماريين والبنائين وأصحاب المنازل. بينما تنتج منتجاتنا مواد مختلفة ، فإننا نستخدم بشكل أساسي النحاس والحديد المطاوع والكريستال لبناء تصميمات مميزة. نقوم بتوزيع منتجاتنا مباشرة على عملائنا بالتجزئة والجملة. تتوفر أحجام وأشكال ومواد وتشطيبات وخدمات مخصصة حسب الطلب.

أوعية باديكير النحاسية ، أحواض حمام المطبخ ، الثريات الكريستالية ، شمعدانات مصابيح الحائط ، المصابيح ، الفوانيس ، تيجان السقف ، أوعية حمام الطيور ، أسطح الطاولات ، البلاط

Home

Our artisans use raw materials and old world simple primitive tools to custom make copper sinks, foot pedicure therapy massage spa Bowls, basket crystal chandeliers, table lamps, kitchen splash tiles, shower pans, fountains, table tops, iron decor and  distressed aged  handcrafts for home and garden. the process is similar to Ancient Egyptians who were high in architectural design and construction engineering. No wonder that Nile valley is home of the man made pyramids and sphinx which are among the most famous buildings in history.

Copper is a versatile material that has been used in the creation of bowls for centuries. Its warm tones and natural patina make it a popular choice for both traditional and contemporary designs. Copper bowls can be crafted in various styles, from intricate and ornate to sleek and minimalist. The malleability of copper allows artisans to create intricate details and unique shapes, making each bowl a true work of art.

A1 Egypt focus on classic copper spa pedicure foot basins, copper sinks, crystal basket chandeliers, wall lights, copper table tops, kitchen sinks, and iron decor. Tombs show that Pharaohs used Pedicures for skin and beauty purposes. Pedicure came from the latin word pedi cura meaning feet care.  A healthy foot is essential for a happy life. Now, pedicures are mainly used all over the world for skin care , foot massage and toe nails medical treatment.

Bathroom and kitchen copper sink bowls are hand made, hammered and textured as over mount, under mount, drop in or vessel depends on counter tops or vanities. Our copper finishes are original raw, fire burnt, shiny polished, antique patina, nickel plated and rustic green. Copper is highly sensitive to heat conduction, spreads heat evenly and saves energy. Copper foot wash basins come in many shapes.

Rustic Antique Vintage Basket Crystal Chandeliers

Chandeliers offer a wide range of design possibilities. Artisans can manipulate crystal glass into various shapes and textures, creating chandeliers that are truly unique. Traditional French Empire replica Crystal basket Chandeliers collection contains thousands of tiny beads which will reflect the home owner style to acquire the best hand made light fixtures in the world. Our rustic French antique reproductions ceiling lights and wall light sconces selection is unmatched any where.

 

Custom made chandeliers, wall lights, copper bowls, sinks and table tops offer a unique and personalized touch to your home and garden. With endless possibilities for customization and a wide range of materials to choose from, these artistic creations are sure to make a lasting impression. Buyer can desire an ornate chandelier or a copper sink or table top craftsmanship and details based on own individual style and taste. These exquisite creations are not only functional but also works of art that can elevate the appeal of home and garden.

Our hand made line draws inspirations from our clients, antique dealers, decorators, shop owners, artists, contractors, interior designers, architects, builders and home owners. While our products yield different materials, we mainly utilize copper, wrought iron and crystal to build distinctive designs.  We  distribute our products direct to our clients retail and wholesale. Our talented artisans and designers create unique pieces that perfectly suits client’s style and space. Custom made sizes, shapes, textures, finishes and services are available per request.